Coronavirus
Post-COVID World: Bracing for A Recession and Rebuilding the Global Economy

5 June 2020

2:00 PM (Berlin, Brussels)
5:30 PM (New Delhi)
5:45 PM (Kathmandu)
6:30 PM (Yangon)
7:00 PM (Bangkok, Jakarta)
8:00 PM (Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Ulaanbaatar)
9:00 PM (Dili)

Register now at: tinyurl.com/Post-CovidEconomy [1]