Stay informed Subscribe here

Expected Participants – Conference in Tunis, Tunisia, 21 – 22 February 2014

Here you will find the expected participants of the Progressive Alliance Conference in Tunis.


 Austria Social Democratic Party of Austria (SPÖ)
 Belgium Socialist Party  (SPA)
 Brazil Brazilian Socialist Party (PSB)
 Cameroon Social Democratic Front (SDF)
 Croatia Social Democratic Party (SDP)
 Cyprus Republican Turkish Party (CTP)
 Denmark Social Democratic Party
 DR Congo Union for Democracy and Social Progress (UDPS)
 Egypt Egyptian Social Democratic Party (ESDP)
 Equatorial Guinea Convergence for Social Democracy (CPDS)
 Eritrea Eritrean People‘s Democratic Party (EPDP)
 France Socialist Party (PS)
 Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD)
 Great Britain Labour Party (LP)
 Guinea Guinean People‘s Assembly (RPG)
 Hungary Social Democrats (Szocdemek)
 India India Association for Democratic Socialism
 Iran Komala Iranian Kurdistan Party
 Iran Komala Iranian Kurdistan Party
 Iraq Kurdistan Socialist Democratic Party (KSDP)
 Iraq Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK)
 Italy Democratic Party (PD)
 Ivory Coast Cap Union for Democracy and Development (CAP-UDD)
 Kenya Labour Party of Kenya (KLP)
 Lebanon Progressive Socialist Party (PSP)
 Lithuania Lithuanian Social Democratic Party (LSDP)
 Macedonia The Social Democratic Union of Macedonia (SDUM)
 Malaysia Democratic Action Party (DAP)
 Mauritius Mauritius Militant Movement (MMM)
 Mexico Party of Democratic Revolution (PRD)
 Montenegro Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro (DPS)
 Morocco Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
 Netherlands Labour Party  (PvdA)
 Norway Norwegian Labour Party (DNA)
 Palestine Fatah
 Palestine Palestinian National Initiative (PNI)
 Philippines Citizens‘ Action Party (Akbayan)
 Romania Social Democratic Party (PSD)
 Russia A Just Russia Party
 Senegal Socialist Party (PS)
 Serbia New Democratic Party
 Somalia Somali Social Unity Party (SSUP)
 Spain Spanish Socialist Workers‘ Party (PSOE)
 Sweden Swedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
 Switzerland Social Democratic Party of Switzerland (SP)
 Tunisia Ettakatol
 Tunisia Tunisian Labour Party (TLP)
 Turkey Republican People‘s Party (CHP)
 Uruguay Socialist Party of Uruguay (PSU)
 Western Sahara Frente Polisario
 Yemen Yemeni Socialist Party (YSP)
 Zimbabwe Movement for Democratic Change (MDC-T)
Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
Foundation Jean JaurèsFoundation Max van der Stoel (FMS)
Friedrich-Ebert-Foundation (FES)
Group of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament (S&D-Group)
International Union of Socialist Youth (IUSY)
Party of European Socialists (PES)
Party of European Socialist Women (PES Women)
Tunisian General Labour Union (UGTT)
Young European Socialists (YES)