Stay informed Subscribe here

List of Participants: Conference in Yaoundé, Cameroon, 09 – 10 September 2019

Conference: Political Change in Central Africa and the Role of Social Democracy

Social Democratic Front

Josh Osih
Vanigansen Mochiggle
Yvonne Muma Bih
Grace Ngwafor
Emmanuel Ntonga
Adeline Djomgang

Central African Republic
Movement for the Liberation of the Central African People (MLPC)

Martin Ziguélé
Louise Ndobe
Marcel Loudegue

Democratic Republic of Congo
Union for Democracy and Social progress (UDPS)

Godefroy S. Tshimanga Wa Muntuabo
Daniel Aselo Okito Wa Koy
Patricia Nseya Mulela

Equatorial Guinea
Convergence for Social Democracy (CPDS)

Andrés Esono Ondo Okogo
Wenceslao Mansogo Alo
Marisol Ada Mba Mokuy Modesta

Ivory Coast
Cap Union for Democracy and Development (CAP – UDD)

Mariam Laurette Traore Epse
Yacouba Traore

Ivory Coast

Adjoa Monique Ekra Epse Gbekia
Nathalie Yamb

Republic of Congo
Convergence Citoyenne

Bonaventure Mbaya
Marie Josee Adolphine Miambanzila
Clement Mangana

Progressive Alliance (PA)

Konstantin Woinoff

Central African Republic

Josh Osih

Associated Partners:

Friedrich Ebert Foundation (FES)

Nina Netzer
Gabriel Ngwé



The Party for Freedom and Developement (PLD)

Mahamat Ahmad Al Habo

List of participants