Stay informed Subscribe here

Expected Participants – Leipzig Conference

Here you will find the expected participants of the second Progressive Alliance Conference in Leipzig, May 2013.
Argentina Socialist Party (PS)
Australia Australian Labor Party (ALP)
Austria Social Democratic Party of Austria (SPÖ)
Belgium Socialist Party (SPA)
Belgium Socialist Party (PS)
Burma National League for Democracy (NLD)
Cameroon Social Democratic Front (SDF)
Central African Republic Movement for the Liberation of the Central African People (MLPC)
Chile Party for Democracy (PPD)
Chile Socialist Party of Chile (PS)
Croatia Social Democratic Party (SDP)
Democratic Republic of Congo Union for Democracy and Social Progress (UDPS)
Cyprus Cyprus Movement of Social Democrats (EDEK)
Cyprus Republican Turkish Party (CTP)
Czech Republic Czech Social Democratic Party (CSSD)
Denmark Social Democratic Party
Dominican Republic Dominican Revolutionary Party (PRD)
Egypt Egyptian Social Democratic Party (ESDP)
Equatorial Guinea Convergence for Social Democracy (CPDS) – excused
Eritrea Eritrean People‘s Democratic Party (EPDP)
Finland Finnish Social Democratic Party (SDP)
France Socialist Party (PS)
Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD)
Ghana National Democratic Congress (NDC)
Great Britain The Labour Party
Greece Panhellenic Socialist Movement (PASOK)
Guinea Guinean People‘s Assembly (RPG)
Hungary Hungarian Socialist Party (MSzP)
India Indian National Congress (INC)
India Association for Democratic Socialism
Iran Democratic Party of Iranian Kurdistan (PDKI)
Iraq Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK)
Iraq Kurdistan Socialist Democratic Party (KSDP)
Ireland The Labour Party
Israel Labour Party (Avoda)
Israel Meretz Party
Italy Democratic Party (PD)
Latvia Latvia Concord Social Democratic Party (SDPS)
Lebanon Progressive Socialist Party (PSP)
Lithuania Lithuanian Social Democratic Party (LSDP)
Luxemburg Luxembourg Socialist Workers‘ Party (LSAP)
Malaysia Democratic Action Party (DAP)
Mauritania Assembly of Democratic Forces (RFD)
Mauritius Mauritius Militant Movement (MMM)
Mongolia Mongolian People‘s Party (MPP) excused
Montenegro Social Democratic Party of Montenegro (SDP)
Montenegro Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro (DPS)
Morocco Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
Mexico Party of Democratic Revolution (PRD)
Netherlands Labour Party (PvdA)
Norway Norwegian Labour Party (DNA)
Palestine Fatah
Palestine Palestinian National Initiative (PNI)
Philippines Citizens‘ Action Party (Akbayan)
Poland Democratic Left Alliance (SLD)
Portugal Socialist Party (PS)
Republic of Moldova Democratic Party (PDM)
Romania Social Democratic Party (PSD)
Russia A Just Russia Party
Senegal Socialist Party (PS)
Serbia Democratic Party (DS)
Slovenia Social Democrats (SD)
South Africa African National Congress (ANC)
South Korea Democratic United Party (DUP)
Spain Spanish Socialist Workers‘ Party (PSOE)
Sweden Swedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
Switzerland Social Democratic Party of Switzerland
Tanzania Chama Cha Mapinduzi (CCM)
Tunisia Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedoms (FDTL)
Turkey Republican People‘s Party (CHP)
USA Democratic Party
Uruguay Socialist Party of Uruguay (PSU) – excused
Western Sahara Polisario Front
Yemen Yemeni Socialist Party (YSP)
Zimbabwe Movement for Democratic Change (MDC-T)
Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament (S&D Group)
International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)
International Union of Socialist Youth (IUSY)
Party of European Socialist Women (PES Women)
Socialist International Women (SIW)
Young European Socialists (YES)