Stay informed Subscribe here
mexico city

List of Participants – Mexico City Seminar


AngolaPeople’s Movement for the Liberation of Angola (MPLA)
ArgentinaSocialist Party (PS)
AustraliaAustralian Labor Party (ALP)
BrazilWorkers’ Party (PT)
Brazil  Brazilian Socialist Party (PSB)
Burkina FasoParty for Democracy and Progress / Socialist Party (PDP/PS)
ChileSocialist Party of Chile (PS)
Costa Rica  Citizens’ Action Party (PAC)
DenmarkSocial Democratic Party
Dominican Republic Modern Revolutionary Party (PRM)
Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD)
Great BritainLabour Party
IndiaAssociation for Democratic Socialism
Iraq  Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK)
KenyaLabour Party of Kenya (LPK)
MalaysiaDemocratic Action Party (DAP)
MauritiusMauritius Militant Movement (MMM)
MexicoParty of Democratic Revolution (PRD)
Mexico  Mexico Citizens’ Movement
MongoliaMongolian People’s Party (MPP)
MoroccoSocialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
NetherlandsLabour Party (PvdA)
New ZealandNew Zealand Labor Party (NZLP)
NigerNigerien Party for Democracy and Socialism (PNDS)
NorwayNorwegian Labour Party (DNA)
PhilippinesCitizens‘ Action Party (Akbayan)
Republic of the CongoConvergence Citoyenne (CC)
RomaniaSocial Democratic Party (PSD)
SpainSpanish Socialist Workers‘ Party (PSOE)
SwedenSwedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
SyriaSyrian Democratic People’s Party
Tunisia  Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedoms (Ettakatol)
UruguaySocialist Party of Uruguay (PSU)
Western SaharaPolisario Front
International Union Of Socialist Youth (IUSY)
Group of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament (S&D)
Party of European Socialists (PES)
Young European Socialists (YES)
Trade Union Confederation of the Americas (CSA)
Australian Workers’ Union (AWU)
Foundation for European Progressive (FEPS)
Fundação João Mangabeira
Global Progressive Forum
Progressive Alliance

 List of Particpants (PDF)