Stay informed Subscribe here

List of Participants – Conference in Brussels, 17–18 October 2016

© Brussels Conference
Argentina Socialist Party (PS)
Belgium Socialist Party Differently (SP.A)
Belgium Socialist Party (PS)
Brazil Worker’s Party (PT)
Burkina Faso People’s Movement for Progress (MPP)
Burkina Faso Socialist Party (PDP/PS)
Cameroun Social Democratic Front (SDF)
Costa Rica Citizens’ Action Party (PAC)
Czech Republic Young Social Democrats Czech Republic
Denmark Social Democratic Party
Democratic of Congo Union for Democracy and Social Progress (UDPS)
Dominican Republic Modern Revolutionary Party (PRM)
Egypt Egyptian Social Democratic Party (ESDP)
Equatorial Guinea Convergence for Social Democracy (CPDS)
Eritrea Eritrean People‘s Democratic Party (EPDP)
Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany
Georgia Georgian Dream
Hungary Hungarian Socialist Party
India Association for Democratic Socialism
Iraq Patriotic Union of Kurdistan
Iraq Kurdistan Social Democratic Party (KSDP)
Iran Democratic Party of Iranian Kurdistan (PDKI)
Iran Komala Party of Iranian Kurdistan
Israel Meretz Party
Italy Democratic Party (PD)
Kenya Spice without Borders/ Labour Party of Kenya (LPK )
Lativia Concord Social Democratic Party
Mexico Party of the Democratic Revolution (PRD)
Moldova Democratic Party of Moldova (DPM)
Moldova Democratic Youth (DPM)
Mongolia Mongolian People’s Party (MPP)
Morocco Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP)
Netherlands Labour Party (PvdA)
Norway The Norwegian Labour Party
Palestine Fatah
Palestine Palestinian National Iniative (PNI)
Poland Democratic Left Alliance (SLD)
Republic of Congo Convergence Citoyenne (CC)
Romania Social Democratic Party (PSD)
Serbia Social Democratic Party (SDS)
Spain Spanish Socialist Workers’ Party (PSOE)
Sweden Swedish Social Democratic Party (SAP)
Switzerland Social Democratic Party of Switzerland
Syria Syrian Democratic People’s Party
Tunisia Democratic Forum for Labour and Liberties (Ettakol)
Turkey Republican People‘s Party (CHP)
Turkey Peoples’ Democratic Party (HDP)
United Kingdom Labour Party
Western Sahara Frente Polisario
Western Sahara Ujsario (Polisario Youth)
Zimbabwe People’s Democratic Party (PDP)
  President of the European Parliament
  High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy
  Columbia University
Group of Socialists & Democrats in the European Parliament (S&D Group)
  Party of European Socialists (PES)
Foundation of European Progressive Studies (FEPS)
  CEE Network for Gender Issues
Progressive Alliance

The Movement for Self-Determination

The Movement for Self-Determination
List of Participants