Stay informed Subscribe here

Members of the mission

© Progressive Alliance

Konstantin Woinoff (Coordinator, Progressive Alliance)

Giacomo Filibeck (Deputy Secretary General, Party of European Socialists)

Emilia Töyrä (Member of Parliament, Sweden)

Thomas O. Melia (Deputy assistant secretary of state for democracy and human rights in the Barack Obama administration)

Arne Lietz (Member of European Parliament, S&D Group, SPD)

Conny Reuter (Secretary General, SOLIDAR)

Ben Maxfield (Australian Labour Party)

Manila: Members of the mission